LE AGENZIE

Bologna Panigale
Via della Pietra n. 25a
Tel. +39 051 041 14 95
bologna@reagent.it
Bologna Margherita
Via Jacopo della Lana n. 10a
Tel. +39 051 34 06 42
bolognadue@reagent.it
   Altedo – Malalbergo
Via Nazionale n. 123b
Tel. +39 051 660 11 00
altedo@reagent.it
 
Budrio

Via Bissolati 39
Tel. +39 051 80 15 20
budrio@reagent.it
Castiglione dei Pepoli
Via Toscana n. 51
Tel. +39 0534 92 101
castiglione@reagent.it
Funo di Argelato
Via Galliera n. 230/3
Tel. +39 051 86 00 08
funo@reagent.it

Grizzana Morandi

Via Piana Cinelli n. 152 I/K
Pian di Setta
Tel. +39 051 673 82 12
grizzana@reagent.it